Fedora Board - December 2009

Election Closed voting ended 10 years ago

It is time the next round of Fedora Board elections to take place. The Fedora Board currently appoints 4 of its 9 seats, and elects 5 of the 9, on a rotating basis. This election, the Board will elect 2 seats for a full two-release term.

More Information about this election

To vote in this election you must be a member of any one of the following groups:

  • cla_done


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Matt Domsch (mdomsch) Elected 643 202 3.18316831683
Chris Tyler (ctyler) Elected 475 168 2.82738095238
Colin Walters (walters) 451 161 2.80124223602
Steven M. Parrish (SMParrish) 412 154 2.67532467532

Some statistics about this election

  • The Fedora Board - December 2009 election had 2 seats open for election .
  • A total of 225 voters participated in this election, casting 685 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 900

Evolution of the number of voters during this election