Council election for Fedora 31

Election Closed voting ended 4 years ago

Elections to the Fedora Council for the Fedora 31 release cycle. If you cannot vote due to not having CLA+1, please file an issue at

More Information about this election


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Dennis Gilmore Elected 520 197 2.6395939086294415
Alberto Rodríguez Sánchez 259 133 1.9473684210526316
John M. Harris, Jr. 237 114 2.0789473684210527

Some statistics about this election

  • The Council election for Fedora 31 election had 1 seats open for election .
  • A total of 243 voters participated in this election, casting 444 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 729

Evolution of the number of voters during this election