FAmSCo - November 2010

Election Closed voting ended 9 years ago

The elections should ensure continuous involvement of the community in the decision-making process, as well as rotation of membership to have inflow of new ideas and views. FAmSCo members duties include, but are not limited to: decision-making and leadership authority for Fedora Ambassadors and to lesser degree, Fedora Marketing group. FAmSCo members should exhibit strong leadership, commitment, and accountability towards the Ambassadors, and be available to provide advice and help to them. Especially important is recruitment and mentoring of new Ambassadors. All FAmSCo members should be ready to spend considerable amount of time on their FAmSCo responsibilities and to be held accountable for their actions by the Fedora Advisory Board.

More Information about this election

To vote in this election you must be a member of any one of the following groups:

  • ambassadors

Results

Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Neville A. Cross (FAS: yn1v, IRC: yn1v) Elected 729 78 9.34615384615
Larry Cafiero (FAS: lcafiero, IRC: lcafiero) Elected 703 74 9.5
Rahul Sundaram (FAS: sundaram, IRC: mether) Elected 686 70 9.8
Gerard Braad (FAS: gbraad, IRC: gbraad) Elected 586 71 8.25352112676
Igor Soares (FAS: igor, IRC: igorps) Elected 572 68 8.41176470588
Pierros Papadeas (FAS: ppapadeas, IRC: liknus) Elected 568 67 8.4776119403
Caius Chance (FAS: kaio, IRC: kaio) Elected 547 63 8.68253968254
David Ramsey (FAS: dramsey, IRC: dramsey) 525 57 9.21052631579
Guillermo Gomez Savino (FAS: gomix, IRC: gomix) 477 58 8.22413793103
Antonio Salles (FAS: asalles, IRC: antoniosalles) 452 56 8.07142857143
Zoltan Hoppar (FAS: zoltanh721, IRC: zoltanh7211) 433 55 7.87272727273
Marcus Moeller (FAS: mmoeller, IRC: marcus_) 331 46 7.19565217391

Some statistics about this election

  • The FAmSCo - November 2010 election had 7 seats open for election .
  • A total of 125 voters participated in this election, casting 763 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 1500

Evolution of the number of voters during this election