FAmSCo - February 2014

Election Closed voting ended 8 years ago

FAmSCo provides governance and support structure necessary to assist and enable Fedora Ambassadors worldwide.

More Information about this election

To vote in this election you must be a member of any one of the following groups:

  • anycla


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Neville A. Cross Elected 435 139 3.129496402877698
Jon Disnard Elected 396 133 2.9774436090225564
Truong Anh Tuan Elected 379 125 3.032
Marcel Ribeiro Dantas 291 109 2.669724770642202

Some statistics about this election

  • The FAmSCo - February 2014 election had 3 seats open for election .
  • A total of 173 voters participated in this election, casting 506 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 692

Evolution of the number of voters during this election