FESCo - December 2008

Election Closed voting ended 11 years ago

FESCo handles the process of accepting new features, the acceptance of new packaging sponsors, SIGs and SIG Oversight, the packaging process, handling and enforcement of maintainer issues and other technical matters related to the distribution and its construction.

More Information about this election

To vote in this election you must be a member of any one of the following groups:

  • anycla


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Josh Boyer (jwb) Elected 489 135 3.62222222222
Dan Horák (sharkcz) Elected 485 131 3.70229007634
Jarod Wilson (jwilson) Elected 485 133 3.64661654135
Jon Stanley (jds2001) Elected 453 118 3.83898305085
Dominik Mierzejewski (rathann) 396 116 3.41379310345

Some statistics about this election

  • The FESCo - December 2008 election had 4 seats open for election .
  • A total of 169 voters participated in this election, casting 633 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 845

Evolution of the number of voters during this election