FESCo - May 2010

Election Closed voting ended 12 years ago

FESCo handles the process of accepting new features, the acceptance of new packaging sponsors, SIGs and SIG Oversight, the packaging process, handling and enforcement of maintainer issues and other technical matters related to the distribution and its construction. This election FESCo will be electing 5 people.

More Information about this election

To vote in this election you must be a member of any one of the following groups:

  • anycla


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Bill Nottingham (notting) Elected 937 151 6.2052980132450335
Kevin Fenzi (kevin) Elected 749 140 5.35
Matthias Clasen (mclasen) Elected 681 130 5.2384615384615385
Kyle McMartin (kyle) Elected 545 122 4.467213114754099
Steven M. Parrish (tuxbrewr) Elected 516 112 4.607142857142857
Bruno Wolff III (bruno) 492 119 4.1344537815126055
Justin M. Forbes (jforbes) 460 106 4.339622641509434

Some statistics about this election

  • The FESCo - May 2010 election had 5 seats open for election .
  • A total of 180 voters participated in this election, casting 880 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 1260

Evolution of the number of voters during this election