FESCo - December 2010

Election Closed voting ended 11 years ago

FESCo handles the process of accepting new features, the acceptance of new packaging sponsors, SIGs and SIG Oversight, the packaging process, handling and enforcement of maintainer issues and other technical matters related to the distribution and its construction. In this election, we're voting for 4 seats for a full two-release term.

More Information about this election

To vote in this election you must be a member of any one of the following groups:

  • anycla


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Chistoph Wickert (irc: cwickert, FAS: cwickert) Elected 1168 181 6.45303867403315
Adam Jackson (irc: ajax, FAS: ajax) Elected 1136 177 6.418079096045198
Matthew Garrett (irc: mjg59, FAS: mjg59) Elected 923 154 5.9935064935064934
Marcela Mašláňová (irc: mmaslano, FAS: mmaslano) Elected 895 158 5.6645569620253164
Peter Jones (irc: pjones, FAS: pjones) 866 147 5.891156462585034
Stephen Gallagher (irc: sgallagh, FAS: sgallagh) 711 131 5.427480916030534
Justin M. Forbes (irc: jforbes, FAS: jforbes) 562 111 5.063063063063063
David Ramsey (irc: dramsey, FAS: dramsey) 445 98 4.540816326530612

Some statistics about this election

  • The FESCo - December 2010 election had 4 seats open for election .
  • A total of 240 voters participated in this election, casting 1157 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 1920

Evolution of the number of voters during this election