FESCo June 2012

Election Closed voting ended 10 years ago

FESCo handles the process of accepting new features, the acceptance of new packaging sponsors, the packaging process, handling and enforcement of maintainer issues and other technical matters related to the distribution and its construction. There are five (5) seats up for election this cycle.

More Information about this election

To vote in this election you must be a member of any one of the following groups:

  • anycla


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Kevin Fenzi (FAS: kevin, IRC: nirik) Elected 1319 193 6.83419689119171
Bill Nottingham (FAS: notting, IRC: notting) Elected 1208 184 6.565217391304348
Tomáš Mráz (FAS: tmraz, IRC: t8m) Elected 1028 173 5.942196531791907
Peter Jones (FAS: pjones, IRC: pjones) Elected 901 152 5.927631578947368
Josh Boyer (FAS: jwboyer, IRC: jwb) Elected 890 152 5.855263157894737
Stephen Gallagher (FAS: sgallagh, IRC: sgallagh) 844 151 5.589403973509934
John Dulaney (FAS:jdulaney, IRC: j_dulaney) 474 106 4.471698113207547
Keiran Smith (FAS:affix, IRC:affix) 350 87 4.022988505747127

Some statistics about this election

  • The FESCo June 2012 election had 5 seats open for election .
  • A total of 237 voters participated in this election, casting 1198 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 1896

Evolution of the number of voters during this election