FESCo - February 2014

Election Closed voting ended 6 years ago

FESCo handles the process of accepting new features, the acceptance of new packaging sponsors, SIGs and SIG Oversight, the packaging process, handling and enforcement of maintainer issues and other technical matters related to the distribution and its construction.

More Information about this election

To vote in this election you must be a member of any one of the following groups:

  • anycla


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Dennis Gilmore Elected 952 203 4.68965517241
Toshio Kuratomi Elected 947 201 4.71144278607
Stephen Gallagher Elected 905 209 4.33014354067
Miloslav Trmač Elected 849 194 4.37628865979
Marcela Mašláňová 768 184 4.17391304348
Kyle McMartin 649 171 3.79532163743

Some statistics about this election

  • The FESCo - February 2014 election had 4 seats open for election .
  • A total of 265 voters participated in this election, casting 1162 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 1590

Evolution of the number of voters during this election