Mindshare election for Fedora 30

Election Closed voting ended 3 years ago

Elections to Mindshare Committee running during June 2019

More Information about this election


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Sumantro Mukherjee Elected 221 130 1.7
Luis Enrique Bazán De León 172 116 1.4827586206896552

Some statistics about this election

  • The Mindshare election for Fedora 30 election had 1 seats open for election .
  • A total of 178 voters participated in this election, casting 246 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 356

Evolution of the number of voters during this election