Mindshare election for Fedora 32

Election Closed voting ended 2 years ago

Elections to the Fedora Mindshare Committee for the Fedora 32 release cycle. If you cannot vote due to not having CLA+1, please file an issue at https://pagure.io/fedora-project-schedule/new_issue

More Information about this election


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Maria Leandro (tatica) Elected 586 174 3.367816091954023
Sumantro Mukherjee (sumantrom) 420 149 2.8187919463087248
Alessio Ciregia (alciregi) 288 122 2.360655737704918
Daniel Lara (danniel) 188 95 1.9789473684210526

Some statistics about this election

  • The Mindshare election for Fedora 32 election had 1 seats open for election .
  • A total of 220 voters participated in this election, casting 540 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 880

Evolution of the number of voters during this election