Mindshare election for Fedora Linux 35

Election Closed voting ended a year ago

Elections to the Fedora Mindshare Committee for the Fedora Linux 35 release cycle

More Information about this election


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Till Maas Elected 427 186 2.295698924731183
Stephen Snow 317 152 2.085526315789474
FAS Fernando F. Mancera 285 142 2.007042253521127

Some statistics about this election

  • The Mindshare election for Fedora Linux 35 election had 1 seats open for election .
  • A total of 219 voters participated in this election, casting 480 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 657

Evolution of the number of voters during this election