Mindshare election for Fedora Linux 36

Election Closed voting ended 11 months ago

Elections to the Fedora Mindshare Committee for the Fedora Linux 36 release cycle

More Information about this election


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
Madeline Peck Elected 395 177 2.231638418079096
David Duncan 393 180 2.183333333333333
Sumantro Mukherjee 337 166 2.0301204819277108

Some statistics about this election

  • The Mindshare election for Fedora Linux 36 election had 1 seats open for election .
  • A total of 230 voters participated in this election, casting 523 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 690

Evolution of the number of voters during this election