Mindshare election for Fedora Linux 37

Election Closed voting ended a year ago

Elections to the Fedora Mindshare Committee for the Fedora Linux 37 release cycle

More Information about this election


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
FAS Fernando F. Mancera Elected 219 139 1.5755395683453237
Joseph Gayoso 211 138 1.5289855072463767

Some statistics about this election

  • The Mindshare election for Fedora Linux 37 election had 1 seats open for election .
  • A total of 178 voters participated in this election, casting 277 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 356

Evolution of the number of voters during this election