Mindshare election for Fedora Linux 38

Election Closed voting ended 4 months ago

Elections to the Fedora Mindshare Committee for the Fedora Linux 38 release cycle

More Information about this election


Candidate Votes Voters per candidate Average votes per candidate
David Duncan Elected 225 135 1.6666666666666667
Luis Enrique Bazan De Leon 176 118 1.4915254237288136

Some statistics about this election

  • The Mindshare election for Fedora Linux 38 election had 1 seats open for election .
  • A total of 166 voters participated in this election, casting 253 votes.
  • The maximum number of votes possible was 332

Evolution of the number of voters during this election